Thursday, April 19, 2018

Are you a professional?

What is professional liability insurance? https://www.hanover.com/business-insurance-professional-liability.html READ MORE >>
Thursday, April 12, 2018

You need these 7 tips for your business!

7 types of insurance to protect your business.  READ MORE >>
Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Water Back up Coverage

Are you protected from water back up?  READ MORE >>
Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Caregiving Tips

Caring for yourself when you are caring for others. Tips for caregivers.  https://www.cdc.gov/niosh/docs/2015-102/default.html READ MORE >>
Thursday, March 15, 2018

Is Your Baby Covered?

Do you have the right insurance for your classic car? Call us Goodwin &  Lademan (734)287-2400. READ MORE >>
Thursday, March 8, 2018

Make sure you are not at risk!

 Recall on Fire extinguishers and more here. https://www.cpsc.gov/Recalls/2017/kidde-recalls-fire-extinguishers-with-plastic-handles-due-to-failure-to-discharge-and READ MORE >>
Thursday, March 1, 2018

Students may need additional medical insurance coverage

Have you considered student accidental medical coverage?  https://www.markelinsurance.com/accidentandmedical/student-accident-medical READ MORE >>
Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Do you have pet Insurance?

Did you know you can get Pet insurance? http://www.glainsurance.com/pet/default.aspx Here are just a few things we cover: Vet exams, Hospitalization, Surgeries, Prescriptions, Cancer treatments, CT... READ MORE >>
Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Winter travel tips

Winter traveling tips https://www.tapinto.net/articles/traveling-by-car-when-snowing     READ MORE >>
Monday, February 12, 2018

New rules for no fault

 If you can't fix No-Fault, You can throw it out and start over. http://www.upmatters.com/…/proposal-to-repeal-mic…/948657740 READ MORE >>
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next Last