Thursday, August 13, 2015

Love to boat?

  Boating tips here: http://www.discoverboating.com/beginner/safety/tips.aspx READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 6, 2015

Grange Insurance Tips on Facebook

'Like" Grange insurance for some great tips! https://www.facebook.com/GrangeInsuranceMarketing  READ MORE >>
Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Cool Youtube video

Do you know these people? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dtXsOB_IZXI READ MORE >>
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Do you have your umbrella?

 It may not be raining but do you have your personal umbrella?  https://www.grangeinsurance.com/PersonalUmbrellaHome.aspx READ MORE >>
Thursday, July 9, 2015

Take care of yourself while boating

Take a boat safety quiz here! http://www.glainsurance.com/ READ MORE >>
Thursday, July 2, 2015

Review us!

Your reviews are appreciated! https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=goodwin%20insurance&lrd=0x883b37f464d8d231:0xa6e89a2e82dbcd94,1 READ MORE >>
Thursday, June 25, 2015

Where are you in the wheel of life?

The wheels of life!  READ MORE >>
Thursday, June 18, 2015

Insurance Action Alert!

Action Alert Help preserve our no-fault system at a price we can all afford Your legislators are considering a bill that will lower auto insurance premiums for all Michigan drivers and protect no... READ MORE >>
Thursday, June 11, 2015

Having a baby soon?

Are you prepared to finance your child? http://www.lifehappens.org/blog/are-you-ready-financially/ READ MORE >>
Thursday, June 4, 2015

Not happy with current insurance service?

Not happy with your current insurance service? Give us a call 734-287-2400 or message us on Facebook.  READ MORE >>
First Previous ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next Last