Thursday, September 10, 2015

Do you have a family emergency plan?

Here are some ideas for a family plan.. https://postingmaterial.wordpress.com/2015/08/24/family-emergency-plan-during-and-after-an-emergency/  READ MORE >>
Thursday, September 3, 2015

Safety for students studying abroad

A word from our insurance advisors... https://postingmaterial.wordpress.com/2015/08/31/safety-and-security-for-u-s-students-traveling-abroad/  READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 27, 2015

Concerned about your ID?

 ID theft can be devistating READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 20, 2015

Check out the chamber 360!

Find out more about what the Chamber has to offer your business! https://www.facebook.com/events/1447983825525249/ READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 13, 2015

Love to boat?

  Boating tips here: http://www.discoverboating.com/beginner/safety/tips.aspx READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 6, 2015

Grange Insurance Tips on Facebook

'Like" Grange insurance for some great tips! https://www.facebook.com/GrangeInsuranceMarketing  READ MORE >>
Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Cool Youtube video

Do you know these people? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dtXsOB_IZXI READ MORE >>
Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Do you have your umbrella?

 It may not be raining but do you have your personal umbrella?  https://www.grangeinsurance.com/PersonalUmbrellaHome.aspx READ MORE >>
Thursday, July 9, 2015

Take care of yourself while boating

Take a boat safety quiz here! http://www.glainsurance.com/ READ MORE >>
Thursday, July 2, 2015

Review us!

Your reviews are appreciated! https://www.google.com/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=goodwin%20insurance&lrd=0x883b37f464d8d231:0xa6e89a2e82dbcd94,1 READ MORE >>
First Previous ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ... Next Last