Thursday, October 12, 2017

Severe Weather is coming!

Are you ready for severe weather? http://www.accidentfund.com/accident-fund-toolbox/loss-control/severe-weather/ READ MORE >>
Thursday, October 5, 2017

Be careful out their Drivers!

According to the National Safety Council (NSC), nearly 40,000 people died in 2016 as a result of motor vehicle accidents, the highest number in almost a decade. READ MORE >>
Thursday, September 28, 2017

Winter is coming!

It’s true, it’s time to start planning for winter!  READ MORE >>
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Get the app!

READ MORE >>
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Prepare your college student with these tips!

Is your college student going to be ok? https://postingmaterial.wordpress.com/2014/08/25/diet-exer-1/ READ MORE >>
Thursday, September 7, 2017

We're waiting for your call!

Check out our site and get insurance answers today!  http://www.glainsurance.com/ or call our friendly staff 734- 287-2400  READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 24, 2017

Do you have the App?

Many of our companies have Apps.  Are you using them?  http://api.ning.com/files/pwqJm0U8pWXQ11HOcvFKtOwJUtFPLfswpfvb8ZD3EtsvdqbsHb6xtqgYDWePOv0fqPY23pNpJ9k0UZIL6PcMfM-9CjfMs-yK/F493FAQSmartphone2017cc. READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 17, 2017

Do you use power tools?

Do you use power tools?  http://api.ning.com/files/PITcqz*43Rkuph8l92y9aqml1qg4qgNJgZ5OYsd2PVkAooPWtfu6TIo-Bvof60ifEGZOYdgFkQbl78VKdML7Ukxfa*Hyq-vH/F095PowerToolSafety.pdf READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Fire Safety Tips

Make sure you are aware of these items to protect your home from fire.  http://api.ning.com/files/PITcqz*43Rl4Ew-ecFOLWusNbI1uuTpGbFUDZMLRyF724TGQt0wjUftYPLUy40i5*tzt6pgQm8uYOACYHJ3MpIg3wj7lI-wu/F090FireSafetyTips2013. READ MORE >>
Thursday, August 3, 2017

Is your business successful?

Top 10 business tips for success!   https://postingmaterial.wordpress.com/2014/07/21/delivering-success-top-10-business-tips-1/ READ MORE >>
First Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... Next Last